About Us

Elliott Jets, the aircraft sales division of Elliott Aviation, has eight decades of proven success brokering, acquiring and selling aircraft all over the world. Our reputation has made us the trusted partner to chief pilots, executives and aircraft owners.

There are few aircraft sales and acquisition businesses in the world that offer you decades of excellence, integrity and passion for customer service. The Elliott Jets team consists of sales executives, acquisition experts, market research specialists, marketing professionals and administrative support.

We Treat You Like Family

Elliott Jets embraces the same values as our parent organization, Elliott Aviation: unmatched quality, uncompromising integrity and unbeatable customer service. We promise to deliver an elevated brokerage, sales and acquisition experience. We are committed to provide our clients the highest level of service with integrity and passion.

Elliott Jets is part of a second-generation, family-owned business that has been building strong customer relationships since 1936. Our commitment to our customers, whether buying or selling their aircraft remains the same today as it did then. Our vast industry knowledge and proven processes, unrivaled technical expertise, strong industry relationships and market valuation experience ensure a successful aircraft transaction.

Aviation Experts

Thanks to our roots as the aircraft sales division of Elliott Aviation, we bring deep bench strength to the process of buying, selling or trading your jet. At Elliott Jets, you’ll find the right experts with the right experience to ensure that you get exactly what you’re looking for.

Our Team

Wynn Elliott Chairman and CEO
877.326.3922
sales@elliottjets.com
Todd Jackson Vice President, Acquisitions
612.382.0386
tjackson@elliottjets.com
Steve Davis Executive Sales Director
515.865.2790
sdavis@elliottjets.com
Jim Mitchell Executive Sales Director
612.787.5676
jmitchell@elliottjets.com
Duncan Jones Executive Sales Director
336.420.4490
dljones@elliottjets.com
Egan Rzonca Aircraft Sales Associate
952.288.4799
erzonca@elliottjets.com
James Becker Appraiser & Market Analyst
515.285.6551
jbecker@elliottjets.com
Mike Fischer Market Analyst
605.380.5953
mfischer@elliottjets.com
Lynnette Olson Administrative Assistant
952.944.1200
lolson@elliottjets.com
Andrew Evans Director of Marketing
309.558.2079
aevans@elliottjets.com
Ginny Zink Marketing Coordinator
309.558.2088
gzink@elliottjets.com