Contact Our Jet Sales Team

Our Team

Greg Sahr President & CEO
309.558.2052
gsahr@elliottaviation.com
Todd Jackson Vice President, Acquisitions
612.382.0386
tjackson@elliottjets.com
Steve Davis Executive Sales Director
515.865.2790
sdavis@elliottjets.com
Jim Mitchell Executive Sales Director
612.787.5676
jmitchell@elliottjets.com
Eric Hammer Executive Sales Director
336.553.8888
ehammer@elliottjets.com
Pat Searle Executive Sales Director
303.884.8907
psearle@elliottjets.com
Meghan Welch Elliott Jets Sales Support
309.558.2063
mwelch@elliottjets.com
James Becker Appraiser & Market Analyst
515.285.6551
jbecker@elliottjets.com
Mike Fischer Market Analyst
605.380.5953
mfischer@elliottjets.com
Lynnette Olson Administrative Assistant
952.944.1200
lolson@elliottjets.com
Dawn Randall Interim Marketing Manager
(309) 558-2087
drandall@elliottaviation.com

Buy, Sell or Trade a Jet

Whether you’re ready to buy a jet, sell your jet or make a trade, we have the expertise and experience to ensure that you get exactly what you need. Let’s get the ball rolling – fill out the form below or contact us directly.

sales@elliottjets.com

Fly With Us

Are you a turbine-powered sales person? Know jets from the gear to the galley? Driven by devotion to your customers? Give us a ring. We need to talk.

Human Relations
careers@elliottaviation.com

Media Contact

Follow up on Elliott Jets news, find out more about us, or simply tap into our decades of jet sales knowledge and experience. We’ll do everything we can to answer your questions.

Dawn Randall, Marketing Manager
drandall@elliottaviation.com 

Elliott Jets Headquarters

800.447.6711 or 309.799.3183
6601 74th Ave.
Milan, IL 61264

Elliott Jets maintains sales offices in Moline, IL, Minneapolis, MN, and Des Moines, IA.

 

Contact Us